Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Vote for SCPD Mon, Mar 2, 2015 25
2 Coffee with Council, Thursday, March 12 Wed, Feb 18, 2015 137
3 Public Meetings for Swimming Pools Thu, Feb 12, 2015 163
4 Coffee with Council is on the Move! Mon, Jan 26, 2015 279
5 Rocking Pollock Music & Mural Fri, Jan 23, 2015 335
6 Budget Hearings Wed, Jan 21, 2015 322
7 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Event Invitation Thu, Jan 8, 2015 399
8 Coffee with Council Fri, Jan 2, 2015 369
9 Happy Holidays Fri, Dec 19, 2014 387
10 Coffee with a Cop Tue, Dec 16, 2014 379
11 Coffee with Council Wed, Dec 10, 2014 407
12 Sioux City Zoning and Sign Code Public Hearing Tue, Dec 2, 2014 339
13 2014 NAIA Volleyball National Championship This Week Tue, Dec 2, 2014 334
14 Become a Home Base Iowa Business Fri, Nov 14, 2014 409
15 Coffee with Council Fri, Nov 7, 2014 429
16 Public Input Request for Zoning Rewrite Mon, Nov 3, 2014 378
17 City Becomes Blue Zones Worksite Mon, Oct 20, 2014 492
18 Help Clean Up the Mighty Mo! Mon, Oct 13, 2014 574
19 Coffee with Council Mon, Oct 6, 2014 349
20 Sioux City and Morningside College to Host 2015/2016 NAIA Softball World Series Mon, Oct 6, 2014 478