Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

commissionersThe Commission meets every 1st Thursday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, 5th Floor, City Hall.

The Commission is represented by eleven citizen Commissioners appointed by the City Council.

Commission Members

  • James Anderson
  • Julie Berens
  • Mary Day
  • Tracy Everett
  • Patricia Hartwell
  • Nia Key
  • Richard Moore
  • Don Scarlett
  • Robert Stewart
  • Steele Welcher
  • Tracy Winters

In addition to enforcement duties, the Commission has ongoing committees and forums to carry out its goals.

Apply to become a commissioner by clicking on the link below.

Commissioner Application