Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Mayor's Youth CommissionMayor's Youth Commission(712) 255-3188
Menard, GabbyAdministrative SecretaryCity Manager, Economic Development(712) 224-5500
Madsen, Chris R.AICP, CFM - Senior PlannerPlanning and Zoning(712) 279-6341
McCardle, LisaCustomer Service Division Manager/City ClerkCity Clerk's Office, Customer Service(712) 279-6310
Mackey, KarenDirectorHuman Rights(712) 279-6986
Myres, ChrisEconomic Development SpecialistEconomic Development(712) 224-5502
McElhose, TheoHR SpecialistHuman Resources(712) 279-6259
Mayo, JeremyMaintenance SupervisorWaste Water Treatment Plant(712) 279-6448
Moore, DanMayor Pro-TemCouncil(712) 279-6136
McMullen, DarlynnNeighborhood Services Project CoordinatorNeighborhood Services(712) 279-6342
Mueller, Rex Police ChiefPolice(712) 279-6353
Meylor, MattRehabilitation TechnicianNeighborhood Services(712) 224-4984
Mach, RickSpecial Assistant to City ManagerCity Manager(712) 224-6029