Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Calling All Lifeguards! Tue, May 26, 2015 41
2 Memorial Day Weekend Brings NAIA Softball Action Fri, May 22, 2015 98
3 Parks & Rec On-Line Registration Now Available Tue, May 19, 2015 97
4 New Joint Venture to Create Over 1,100 Jobs in Sioux City Thu, May 14, 2015 209
5 2015 Spring ReEvent Tue, May 5, 2015 223
6 May 14 - Coffee with Council Mon, May 4, 2015 156
7 Police Town Hall Meeting on Thursday Mon, Apr 27, 2015 212
8 Governor Designates Sioux City as Home Base Iowa Community Wed, Apr 22, 2015 325
9 City-wide Cleanup Event: Rescheduled for April 25 Mon, Apr 6, 2015 634
10 Art Center Extends Viewing of Jackson Pollock: Mural Fri, Mar 27, 2015 377
11 Coffee with Council April Location Mon, Mar 23, 2015 612
12 Police to Hold Public Forum on Monday Thu, Mar 19, 2015 388
13 NAIA Hoops Return Wed, Mar 11, 2015 373
14 Zoning & Sign Code Rewrite Thu, Mar 5, 2015 387
15 Vote for SCPD Mon, Mar 2, 2015 298
16 Coffee with Council, Thursday, March 12 Wed, Feb 18, 2015 379
17 Public Meetings for Swimming Pools Thu, Feb 12, 2015 384
18 Coffee with Council is on the Move! Mon, Jan 26, 2015 425
19 Rocking Pollock Music & Mural Fri, Jan 23, 2015 457
20 Budget Hearings Wed, Jan 21, 2015 457