Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Peirce Mansion Celebration on Sunday Fri, Jun 24, 2016 40
2 Public Meeting to Discuss I-29 Riverfront Trail Connection Wed, Jun 22, 2016 72
3 Tree Branch & Yard Debris Removal Mon, Jun 20, 2016 111
4 Tree Debris Removal Sat, Jun 18, 2016 161
5 Downtown Serves Up New Lunch Option Mon, Jun 13, 2016 118
6 Coffee with Council Fri, Jun 3, 2016 154
7 Summer Live Music Concert Series Thu, Jun 2, 2016 179
8 NAIA Softball World Series May 27-June 2 Wed, May 25, 2016 227
9 I-29 Construction Update - Nebraska Street Exit 147 B Tue, May 17, 2016 259
10 MRHD Presents $1.25 Million Grant to City for Trails Fri, May 13, 2016 283
11 Sioux City Farmers Market Opens for 2016 Season Tue, May 3, 2016 271
12 Lifeguards Wanted for 2016 Season Fri, Apr 29, 2016 342
13 4/28 Police Town Hall Meeting Fri, Apr 22, 2016 309
14 Public Meeting for Proposed 18th St. Viaduct Project Tue, Apr 19, 2016 388
15 2nd Public Meeting to Discuss Riverfront Development Project Mon, Apr 18, 2016 268
16 Thank Our 911 Telecommunicators Wed, Apr 13, 2016 209
17 April Coffee with Council Fri, Apr 1, 2016 259
18 Roger Brooks Assessment Findings & Suggestions Workshop Thu, Mar 31, 2016 259
19 Ingredients of a Successful Downtown on April 6 Tue, Mar 29, 2016 274
20 Snow Emergency Ends Fri, Mar 25, 2016 262