Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Coffee with Council Wed, Feb 3, 2016 88
2 Winter Weather Advisory Mon, Feb 1, 2016 161
3 USS Sioux City Set To Launch Thu, Jan 28, 2016 172
4 Biz Brew & Base 3 on Thursday Mon, Jan 25, 2016 186
5 American Airlines to Add Service to Dallas/Ft. Worth Fri, Jan 15, 2016 301
6 January Coffee with Council Tue, Jan 5, 2016 251
7 2015 Year In Review Mon, Jan 4, 2016 220
8 Holiday Hours for City Venues Tue, Dec 15, 2015 457
9 Coffee with Council Thu, Dec 3, 2015 322
10 NAIA Volleyball Action Begins! Tue, Dec 1, 2015 334
11 Public Meeting - Sioux City Public Swimming Pools Discussion Fri, Nov 20, 2015 333
12 Downtown Holiday Lighted Parade on Sunday Fri, Nov 13, 2015 380
13 IDOT Update: Traffic Will Transition to I-29 SB Lanes Mon, Nov 9, 2015 312
14 Coffee with Council Mon, Oct 26, 2015 345
15 Law Enforcement Appreciation Tailgate on 10/24 Fri, Oct 16, 2015 422
16 Fall Fest Brings Family Fun on October 10 Mon, Oct 5, 2015 377
17 Coffee With Council Thu, Sep 24, 2015 355
18 New Mobile App Available for Parking Meters Mon, Sep 21, 2015 416
19 Recycling Event Planned for Saturday Wed, Sep 16, 2015 576
20 Blue Zones Community Celebration on Saturday Tue, Sep 15, 2015 377