City Publications - Press Releases
rss
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
373 Pearl Street and 5th Street Closure Friday, 04 September 2015 238
374 ibp Ice Center Resumes Regular Hours Friday, 04 September 2015 238
375 11th Annual Pooch Paddle Thursday, 03 September 2015 324
376 Labor Day Holiday Garbage Collection Schedule Thursday, 03 September 2015 390
377 ThePianoGuys at the Orpheum Theatre on December 2 Thursday, 03 September 2015 248
378 Public Museum Unveils New "For All the World To See" Exhibit Thursday, 03 September 2015 220
379 CMT on Tour: Brett Eldredge & Thomas Rhett on November 14 Thursday, 03 September 2015 243
380 New Recreational Trail Opens Tuesday, 01 September 2015 291
381 Sales Tax Revenues Exceed Expectations Monday, 31 August 2015 318
382 Construction Project Updates Friday, 28 August 2015 431
383 1st Street/Aviation Boulevard Bridge Repair Project Revised Start Date Friday, 28 August 2015 356
384 Art Center's ArtSplash 2015 Friday, 28 August 2015 575
385 Street Closures for the Museum Façade Project Thursday, 27 August 2015 403
386 Nationally Touring Civil Rights Exhibition Announced Thursday, 27 August 2015 418
387 Long Lines Family Recreation Center and Climbing Wall Resume Regular Hours Wednesday, 26 August 2015 435
388 Rob Thomas to Perform at Orpheum Nov. 1 Monday, 24 August 2015 494
389 1st Street/Aviation Boulevard Bridge Repair Project Start-Up Friday, 21 August 2015 617
390 Rustin Street Closure (Terminal Drive) from 31st Street to Outer Drive Thursday, 20 August 2015 629
391 Long Lines Family Recreation Center & Climbing Wall Temporarily Closed Thursday, 20 August 2015 537
392 Discussion on Religion and Discrimination Issue Wednesday, 19 August 2015 603
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 125